: a a a a
: A A A

Start Reading the Website Out Loud and control Speed and Volume using the player. You can also hover and click to speak any text on the site.
Adds a distraction Free Mask To The Screen. Block out all unneccessary content and scroll through the page line by line.
Changes the Default Cursor & Pointer to a large version allowing you easy navigation of the website.
Simplify any page on our website with 1 click. You can control Contrast, Colours and Text Size as well as print the page too.
Accessibility Menu
Strand Cinema Belfast

Strand Cinema Belfast

Scroll down

Monkey Man

Monkey Man

Prepare to be riveted by the electrifying debut of Dev Patel as a director in "Monkey Man". 
In this adrenaline-fueled action thriller, Patel delivers a tour-de-force performance, weaving a gripping tale of vengeance and redemption. 
He takes audiences on a pulse-pounding journey through the gritty underbelly of a corrupt city, where one man's thirst for justice ignites a fiery crusade against oppression.

  • Rating 18
  • Running time 120
  • Released None
  • Genre Action

Show Times

Tuesday, 16th April
Wednesday, 17th April
Thursday, 18th April
Friday, 19th April
Saturday, 20th April
Sunday, 21st April
Monday, 22nd April
Tuesday, 23rd April
Wednesday, 24th April
Thursday, 25th April